shadowoflameth
Adventurer
Should being dazed while dominated, and only able to use at-wills apply to being spirit possessed (template in Open Grave) once the possession becomes permanent? It would seem not since the recharge power of the template recharges. It would also make any foe with the template easy to defeat.
I am ruling that there is no daze and that once it becomes permanent, it no longer follows the parameters of dominate as described in the DMG.
Thoughts?
I am ruling that there is no daze and that once it becomes permanent, it no longer follows the parameters of dominate as described in the DMG.
Thoughts?