There's actually a new spell for this in Tasha's Cauldron of Everything: the Dream of the Blue Veil. It requires that you have something from that world, but does allow you (and some willing creatures that you want to bring along) to travel from your home world to different worlds of the D&D multiverse.Which leads me to a question as to how you lot rule on something: I've always allowed the spell Planeshift to take you from one prime material world/setting to another (e.g. Greyhawk to Toril) in the same universe, even though technically you're still on the same plane. Why? Because otherwise there's no spell that can jump you from world to world. Am I alone or unusual in this ruling, or is this how others handle it as well?