Blackrat
He Who Lurks Beyond The Veil
[sblock=OOC]Yeah, that's what I thought. And now I have a big problem on rules. Lay on Hands is technically a touch attack that doesn't provoke AoO. At least when used as an attack
. So I guess if I use it on myself it wouldn't provoke either, but it's a bit etchy on this since it doesn't say so straight. Anyways, since it's an "attack" even if it's against myself, does that also make it possible for me to switch to fighting defencevily? Damn, I didn't even remember how fun it is to try to do something "unexpected" in 3.5 
http://www.d20srd.org/srd/classes/paladin.htm#layonHands
http://www.d20srd.org/srd/combat/actionsInCombat.htm#fightingDefensivelyasaStandardAction
[/sblock]


http://www.d20srd.org/srd/classes/paladin.htm#layonHands
http://www.d20srd.org/srd/combat/actionsInCombat.htm#fightingDefensivelyasaStandardAction
[/sblock]
Last edited: