"Torn Asunder" Question

Lizard

Explorer
So.

I actually used "Torn Asunder" in play last week. I enjoyed it. The rogue didn't. Lizard says, "Any time you can say, 'You lose (roll dice) two fingers.' is a good time.".

However, the rules didn't seem to cover how paladin laying on of hands worked vis-a-vis removing critical effects. Any guidelines for this?
 

log in or register to remove this ad

Well, I would say they don't (other than what regular healing spells do, which is help mild effects).

The Paladin gets access to most of the spells that Clerics get to cure critical effects.
 

Remove ads

Top