evilbob
Adventurer
I'm sure this has probably been asked before, but:
If a character uses the Touch of Golden Ice feat to inflict golden ice on a creature normally immune to paralysis (like an undead creature, for which this ravage was obviously designed), but does enough Dex damage to take the creature to zero Dex... what would you folks rule?
Is the "immune to paralysis" creature paralysed? Does it have zero dex but is still able to act? Is it destroyed (as at least one spell/ability to drain Str from undead has suggested happens when a corporeal undead hits zero Str, I think in the LibMor)? Other ideas?
If a character uses the Touch of Golden Ice feat to inflict golden ice on a creature normally immune to paralysis (like an undead creature, for which this ravage was obviously designed), but does enough Dex damage to take the creature to zero Dex... what would you folks rule?
Is the "immune to paralysis" creature paralysed? Does it have zero dex but is still able to act? Is it destroyed (as at least one spell/ability to drain Str from undead has suggested happens when a corporeal undead hits zero Str, I think in the LibMor)? Other ideas?