Urban Arcana Prestige Classes


Well, that was fun
Staff member
Prestige classes have requirements that are more restrictive than those for advanced classes, and therefore reflect deeper specialization. In general, prestige classes are usually accessible only after 8 to 10 character levels and often have requirements only found in advanced classes.

Prestige Class
Advanced Class1
Mage, Techno Mage
ArtificerMage, Techno Mage
Acolyte, Mystic
Holy/Unholy KnightStrong and Fast2
1 The given advanced class provides the fastest path to the associated prestige class, though not the only path.
2 The fastest path into this prestige class is from a combination of the Strong and Fast hero basic classes, in particular those which proceed through the Archaic Weaponsmaster and Swashbuckler advanced classes.

log in or register to remove this ad

An Advertisement