Only if the devil is a PC.UngeheuerLich said:If i can chose, the devil can too (theoretically)
Only if the devil is a PC.UngeheuerLich said:If i can chose, the devil can too (theoretically)
Sadly, I believe we can wring another page or so on this.Fallen Seraph said:Hehe, thanks Miko hopefully some of the arguing will die down from this![]()
No, not theoretically. Not at all, actually. The Rules for PCs are different than the Rules for monsters and NPCs.UngeheuerLich said:If i can chose, the devil can too (theoretically)
Stogoe said:No, not theoretically. Not at all, actually. The Rules for PCs are different than the Rules for monsters and NPCs.