log in or register to remove this ad

 

Weird Science question

beverson

First Post
I have a question regarding the Weird Science ability of the Paragon AdC in Thrilling Tales. The example has the character creating an electromagnetic projector that mimics the Lightning Bolt spell...but how many times can he use it? At will?
 

log in or register to remove this ad

GMSkarka

First Post
Yes, it has unlimited uses --- but only for that single adventure (unless XP is spent to make it permanent, as per the rules).
 

Most Liked Threads

Advertisement2

Advertisement4

Top