perrinmiller
Adventurer
[sblock=OOC]Apparently no one read my question carefully. I know you cannot use more than 1 item in a slot, that's basic rules from prior editions. What is not clear is if Kumar's Glass Eye Lucky charm is actually a neck item. Sounds like it goes in your pocket to me.
That was my question, if it is not a neck item will the +1 Save Bonuses stack with my Amulet of Health.[/sblock]
That was my question, if it is not a neck item will the +1 Save Bonuses stack with my Amulet of Health.[/sblock]