malraux said:And dumb question, because I still don't have the OA rules down. Doesn't the Eyebite attack also trigger an OA? Are creatures capped at one OA a turn?
Eyebite being ranged would also trigger an OA, but the skeleton only made one OA per turn against the warlock. The warlock could've just sat next to the skeleton and fired off his ranged attacks to the same effect, but he chose to move around instead.
And OA rules as I understand them: you can make one OA per turn per opponent that provokes it.