Storyteller01
First Post
This is an off-shoot of the Thri-kreen monk thread...
To anyone in the know; If a monk's fists are considered monk weapons as well as natural weapons, why are other creatures natural weapons (Example: a lizardmans claws) not considered monk weapons?
Is there a rule that states this, or is it assumed to be that way?
To anyone in the know; If a monk's fists are considered monk weapons as well as natural weapons, why are other creatures natural weapons (Example: a lizardmans claws) not considered monk weapons?
Is there a rule that states this, or is it assumed to be that way?
Last edited: