Where is the Paragon PrC specified?
Thrown Weapons
The same rules apply when you throw a weapon from each hand.
A Spear is a two handed melee weapon. You cannot use it with Two Weapon Fighting to get an extra attack per round. So, you cannot do this with your ranged attack, nor with your Spiked Gauntlet. With a two handed weapon, it is not a "weapon in each hand".
In fact, since it is a two handed weapon, it is presumably thrown with both hands (although there are no specific rules on that).
Even if TWF was allowed to throw 4 spears per round, there would be a -4 penalty to
all of the attacks (TWF, off hand weapon not light).
Max 2 melee attacks per round for this PC with a spear.
Max 3 ranged attacks per round for this PC with a spear.
Recall that a spear has a range of 20 feet.
So sure, he is +16 within 20 feet, but he is also +14 within 30 feat, +13 within 40 feet, +11 within 60 feet, +9 within 80 feet, and +7 within 100 feet. Beyond that, he will have to pull out a different missile weapon.
So, a half dozen first level bowmen could seriously damage this guy at 300 feet before he gets into range. When raging, his AC is 16.
As DM, I would also force the player to explain how this PC can carry 15 spear-like objects, all of which can be Quickdrawed. The rules quasi-allow for it, but I would put a limit on the number of spears that could be carried and quickly accessed.