Infiniti2000
First Post
On the other hand, you can't sunder armor so that FAQ answer should be deleted.irdeggman said:A warlock's EB can and it is treated as a ray. So there is at least some precedent for it.
From the FAQ
It's a really bad idea to allow called shots. Maybe it's a problem inherent in the rules, but players would rather have their characters killed than lose their items. I strongly advise against allowing any such rules, particularly if you have to make them up or follow an ill-thought FAQ answer.