Dragonlance Check Out Shadow of the Dragon Queen's Table of Contents!

Courtesy of Fryminis who shared it on Twitter, here's a look at the table of contents from Shadow of the Dragon Queen!

The 224 page book has 7 chapters and 5 appendices:
  • Character Creation
  • Prelude to War
  • When Home Burns
  • Shadow of War
  • The Northern Wastes
  • City of Lost Names
  • Siege of Kalaman
  • Gear and Magic Items
  • Friends and Foes
  • Sidekicks
  • Story Concept Art
  • Maps

Last edited:

log in or register to remove this ad

Visit Our Sponsor

An Advertisement