Crothian
First Post
Pax said:So what if it requires a full-round action.
This is from the official S&F FAQ:
Q.:How does the Circle Kick feat work for a monk or other character with multiple attacks? Or for a monk who uses a flurry of blows? Does each successful unarmed attack roll allow a second attack against a different opponent?
A.: A character using Circle Kick makes one attack. If this single attack hits, the character makes a second attack at the same attack bonus as the first.
I agree with you the feat doesn't make sense, they screwed it up and I'm in favor of changing it. However, as it is written and as it has been clarified by the Sage and the FAQ that is how it works.