Greybar
No Trouble at All
Preumptive GM question: should we say the water in the arena cannot have "control water" used on it, and perhaps similar rules for shaping/transmuting the earth? I think that Maod might be able to flood the arena to a depth of 30+ ft or so for several hours, which I think would not be a good thing.
Well, it would be a good thing for as long as NG had an Oceanic Dragon or flyer, and NE had land-bound types, but that's not the point.
Well, it would be a good thing for as long as NG had an Oceanic Dragon or flyer, and NE had land-bound types, but that's not the point.