erik_the_guy
First Post
If you want to interpret the rules as literally as possible, then I agree with the other people in this thread that said:
In order to use this the enemy must be within melee range of you. The ally must then be in melee range of the enemy or the attack cannot be made.
It makes sense, the warlord tactfully maneuvers the enemy so that you can attack it, and orders you to do so.
In order to use this the enemy must be within melee range of you. The ally must then be in melee range of the enemy or the attack cannot be made.
It makes sense, the warlord tactfully maneuvers the enemy so that you can attack it, and orders you to do so.