Kershek
Sci-Fi Newshound
If you cast the the Daylight spell on an invisible creature, like a hellcat, does the point of light that emanates from it count as making the creature targettable (say, 9/10ths cover)? If the bead of light was cast on the hellcat's snout, would it blind it?
These two questions were posed in my game yesterday. I ruled no on both but I would like to hear from others as well.
These two questions were posed in my game yesterday. I ruled no on both but I would like to hear from others as well.