From the SRD: (Referring to tiny and smaller creatures)
"Since they have no natural reach, they do not threaten the squares around them."
I don't have the PHB with me right now, but the wording was different, implying that they never get AoO's. But I have also seen references (FAQ?) where they threaten their own square, which should give them AoO's under the right circumstances.
So do they get AoO's if an opponent does something in their square that would normally provoke an AoO?
"Since they have no natural reach, they do not threaten the squares around them."
I don't have the PHB with me right now, but the wording was different, implying that they never get AoO's. But I have also seen references (FAQ?) where they threaten their own square, which should give them AoO's under the right circumstances.
So do they get AoO's if an opponent does something in their square that would normally provoke an AoO?