Kahuna Burger
First Post
After a query on the rules forum turned up nothing definitive, I'm taking a quick poll of how individual DMs do this. Say you have a spell which requires a touch attack to discharge. Does that "touch" have to be with the hands, initiated by the caster? Or could a stilled harm be cast on someone grappling the caster without an attack roll, or the charge held until an unarmed attack is made on the caster? I'm gonna break it down multiple choice, but please don't choose contridicting answers.
Kahuna Burger

Kahuna Burger