kreynolds
First Post
Stalker0 said:Here's the passage that's causing problems
I'm still not seeing what the problem is. What's confusing you?
Stalker0 said:Here's the passage that's causing problems
Darklone said:What's your problem with that question?
Darklone said:Or are you *gasp* trolling?![]()
kreynolds said:
I don't have a problem with the question. I just don't see what he's finding so confusing. You use your hole body or take a -20. The FAQ entry says it all.
Brekki said:
2) If you grapple with one hand (taking -20) that hand would have to be free.
So this option is open to all creatures. It isn't usefull for many characters, because unless your large or bigger and have improved grapple it costs you a lot without a lot of gain.A character also could use the -20 option, but as you point out, the character also would have to use the two-weapon fighting rules.