the Jester
Legend
I've always consistently ruled that expertise or power attack lasts until your next turn since reading "action" literally could mean you make an attack with a 5-point expertise, take a move action to tumble in on another opponent, and then your expertise is gone- so you took a -5 to hit for no bonus. That seems wrong to me.
And if it won't work against you it shouldn't work for you either; that's only fair.
And if it won't work against you it shouldn't work for you either; that's only fair.