Lord Zardoz
Explorer
During todays game when planning out how to fight certain opponents, the players considered summoning a large water elemental.
While debating the merits of that, someone else suggested summoning a shark within the water elemental.
Now, though the plan was not used, there is probably some question as to whether or not that is allowable within the rules. I decided that I was laughing way too hard to bother saying no.
Do any of you have similar experiences?
END COMMUNICATION
While debating the merits of that, someone else suggested summoning a shark within the water elemental.
Now, though the plan was not used, there is probably some question as to whether or not that is allowable within the rules. I decided that I was laughing way too hard to bother saying no.
Do any of you have similar experiences?
END COMMUNICATION