Three_Haligonians
First Post
My character is taking her 6th level as a loremaster and is about to gain the Greater Lore ability. As this ability is a extrodinary ability rather than a spell like ability, how would you rule I use it? Am I subject to Identify rules as per the spell (ie: 1 hour casting) or would I be exempt? If I am subject to the rules, do I cast as per my total caster level or as a caster equal to my loremaster level?
As this discription in the DMG is vauge any other imput or house ruling would be greatly appreciated as well.
Thanks in advance!
T from Three Haligonians
As this discription in the DMG is vauge any other imput or house ruling would be greatly appreciated as well.
Thanks in advance!
T from Three Haligonians