I haven't found the DMH errata that stated you can leadership more than once. Some help here would be appreciated.
Also the DMG does not state only 1 cohort it specifically states there is no limit to the number of cohorts and only specifies the level when attracted and max level.
If people have something that specifically states only 1 cohort I'd like to know about it since I haven't seen anything to contradict the the quote from the DMG I referenced earlier.
Realizing that the DM of course controls the number and what kind of cohorts a character can attract, so the DM can limit it to one cohort at a time without violating any rules. This is especially true since the DMG specifically gives the DM a warning about this feat and how its use can be overpowering and cause rifts between players.
Also the DMG does not state only 1 cohort it specifically states there is no limit to the number of cohorts and only specifies the level when attracted and max level.
If people have something that specifically states only 1 cohort I'd like to know about it since I haven't seen anything to contradict the the quote from the DMG I referenced earlier.
Realizing that the DM of course controls the number and what kind of cohorts a character can attract, so the DM can limit it to one cohort at a time without violating any rules. This is especially true since the DMG specifically gives the DM a warning about this feat and how its use can be overpowering and cause rifts between players.