darkbard
Legend
A player's character is a half-elf warlock who chose the wizard spell Scorching Blast with his dilettante power. Said warlock carries a +1 rod of corruption. Does the player add the +1 bonus to hit and damage, since Scorching Blast lists implement in its write up? Or since the implement is one that wizards do not use, is the bonus applicable only to warlock powers?
The rules don't seem to explicitly address this question. I would appreciate any citation of an actual ruling but am also keen to hear individual DM rulings, failing that.
Thanks!
The rules don't seem to explicitly address this question. I would appreciate any citation of an actual ruling but am also keen to hear individual DM rulings, failing that.
Thanks!