Ok some things come up in a game i was running and wanted to see some clarafications.
1. If you are slowed and you have a power that allows you to shift up to 3+ squares are you still limited to 2 squares of movement? pg 277 of PHB says "speed is 2 and it applies to all forms of movement except teleport or forced movement" Example was a Fey Shift up to 10 squares.
2. Can you get a immediate reaction/interrupt and still do an opportunity attack in the same round? I say yes you can according to the rules on triggered actions PHB pg. 268
3. This one is a bit trickier. If you have an effect on you that you says "if you move you take damage(ongoing efect)/slowed/etc." and you shift or teleport/phase? Do you take the effect? Shifting i think is still movement but is teleport or phasing or anything that allows you to be somewhere else considered moving for those purposes.
1. If you are slowed and you have a power that allows you to shift up to 3+ squares are you still limited to 2 squares of movement? pg 277 of PHB says "speed is 2 and it applies to all forms of movement except teleport or forced movement" Example was a Fey Shift up to 10 squares.
2. Can you get a immediate reaction/interrupt and still do an opportunity attack in the same round? I say yes you can according to the rules on triggered actions PHB pg. 268
3. This one is a bit trickier. If you have an effect on you that you says "if you move you take damage(ongoing efect)/slowed/etc." and you shift or teleport/phase? Do you take the effect? Shifting i think is still movement but is teleport or phasing or anything that allows you to be somewhere else considered moving for those purposes.