I'm playing a new half-vulcan half-orc barbarian science officer, but I'm not sure whether he can still use his Vulcan Nerve Pinch(tm) while he's raging. What's the ruling on that?
(My last character died in a horrible explosion when he inadvertantly exceeded his phaser's spell-storage capacity. A warning to all new players: Keep Detailed Mana Logs!)
On an unrelated issue: Can ferengi successfully mate with halflings? I figure such a biological mix would improve both races.
(My last character died in a horrible explosion when he inadvertantly exceeded his phaser's spell-storage capacity. A warning to all new players: Keep Detailed Mana Logs!)
On an unrelated issue: Can ferengi successfully mate with halflings? I figure such a biological mix would improve both races.