New EN World Feature: Prismatic Wars


log in or register to remove this ad






Can anyone dumb down the "Same Wall" rule for me? I've read and reread about it in the "About..." page but I can't get it.
Same = you can flip a card with the same value that your card touches it with, but only if you do it to two cards at the same time.

Same wall = if you have a card with an A value (which normally counts as a 10), you can place the A value against a wall and it counts as one target. So it becomes the same as Same but the wall counts as the other target, so you can do it to one opposing card instead of needing two.
 


Dang jonesy, you've got this thing down. All I know so far, is that playing the Lord of the Forest is the best way to get some decent item cards.
 

Same = you can flip a card with the same value that your card touches it with, but only if you do it to two cards at the same time.

Same wall = if you have a card with an A value (which normally counts as a 10), you can place the A value against a wall and it counts as one target. So it becomes the same as Same but the wall counts as the other target, so you can do it to one opposing card instead of needing two.


Man, that helps a lot. I'm struggling to just find out what all the item cards do. Thanks!

Pinotage
 

Remove ads

Top