Uh... the 5' step is his only movement. An MEA doesn't count as "moving any actual distance in the round".
Someone's lying on the ground. They stand up. That's moving
Is there a rule somewhere that specifically states that an MEA is not moving?
Uh... the 5' step is his only movement. An MEA doesn't count as "moving any actual distance in the round".
Someone's lying on the ground. They stand up. That's moving
Hypersmurf said:
And you can only make one AoO against any given opponent in the same round, so even if he did provoke two, you'd still only hit him once.
I also am a little unsure about this rule that you only get one AOO against a specific opponent
I may just be missing it somewhere
What is the source of this rule?
If you're Large, you already have reach with your regular weapons and don't need the polearm.Korimyr the Rat said:If you're Large, just wield the polearm in one hand and a longsword in the other.
If you're Large, you already have reach with your regular weapons and don't need the polearm.