[SS] Centaurs and charging

RigaMortus

Explorer
IDHMBWMATM but...

If a Centaur charges in combat, with a lance, does he inflict double damage with it? And can he get the Spirited Charge feat (along with Mounted Combat and Ride-By Attack) and apply that to his attack? What about Trample?
 

log in or register to remove this ad

I would probably allow this...don't know of any official ruling though...oh, and...

IDHMBWMATM

...things this long should not exist. While I did actually manage to figure it out, is it really that much harder to type the whole thing out?

:cool:
 


You can take the feats, but they don't benefit you unless you are riding something, which is somewhat difficult for a centaur.

You don't inflict double damage with a lance, you're not mounted.

The only centaur-like creature that does count as a creature on a horse is the Armanite, because it has an (ex) ability that allows it to do so.
 

Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top