log in or register to remove this ad

 

Media The Soloflow show plays Ironsworn :Improv' & live solo RPG

killerklown

osrdread.blogspot.com
Dear gamers, I decided to go with the flow of the pandemy and organise an online show, directly from my home office...

It's an experimental format:
I'll be playing solo, i'll be playing a roleplaying-game called Ironsworn (it involves dice, yes), but it will be improv' since i'll be playing all characters and the narrator (and i've got no clue where the story will take me). It will be hosted on twitch (Twitch ) and will start at 16:00 CET (Berlin). That's 10 am EST (New York) and 7 am PDT (Los Angeles).
Show language is my special brand of english with a french accent
 

log in or register to remove this ad


killerklown

osrdread.blogspot.com
Today, i'll play something unique for you all: a re-play.
I've botched the recordings of my 3 first sessions, so i'll play them again, so that people that missed the live Ironsworn stageplays may understand in the future, what i'm theatrically playing 😇
 

COMING SOON: 5 Plug-In Settlements for your 5E Game

Advertisement2

Advertisement4

Top