is it possible to be affected by the true strike spell and use the +20 bonus to hit in order to disarm someone?
from my understanding of the rules, making a disarm is considered a melee attack that provokes an attack of opportunity. in order to succeed, you make an opposed attack roll against the defender.
now, can the +20 bonus from true strike be applied to the opposed attack roll?
from my understanding of the rules, making a disarm is considered a melee attack that provokes an attack of opportunity. in order to succeed, you make an opposed attack roll against the defender.
now, can the +20 bonus from true strike be applied to the opposed attack roll?