Twin Strike or similar powers & target selection


log in or register to remove this ad


RAW is that you choose your target before you make an attack.

No. RAW is that you choose targets before you make an attack. The plural is imprtant.

Twin Strike is 2 completely seperate attacks. So RAW would support being able to switch. Choose target, attack... Choose target, attack. Keyword there, SEPERATE attacks. TWO attacks. Choose targets before making an attack. I don't see where the confusion lies here really.

no. RAW, you make sequential and seperate attack and damage rolls, according to ranged attacks. It does not say you choose targets seperately.

As that rule is not mentioned, it is not overrided.

How hard is that to understand, that you enforce a rule that isn't overrided?
 

Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top