Kulan: Knightfall's Crisis in Bluffside Game [OOC]


log in or register to remove this ad


Actually, it depends:

If I cannot take another withdrawal action to get away from Kharhon, then I will attack. (And miss, I guess.)

If I can withdraw again, and get away from him, then I will.
 






What I'm saying is that I might not attack. Or is it set in stone now that I've rolled? If so, that's cool. I will cover everyone's retreat. 🙂
Yes, you did roll already, so I'm going to rule you can't change it now and withdraw.

However, I've also decided, after thinking about it more, that you one attack that is a 29 hits. The others are still misses.
 


Remove ads

Top