In my game, a paladin has challenged and engaged a Kruthik Young.
Another PC maneuvers past the Kruthik Young. It now can do an opportunity attack.
So obviously, my question is:
A) If the Kruthik performs an opp attack, it takes the damage from Divine Challenge?
B) Assuming the monster is aware of this, would it take the attack or not - is this up to my judgement as a DM?
Another PC maneuvers past the Kruthik Young. It now can do an opportunity attack.
So obviously, my question is:
A) If the Kruthik performs an opp attack, it takes the damage from Divine Challenge?
B) Assuming the monster is aware of this, would it take the attack or not - is this up to my judgement as a DM?