Colmarr
First Post
Stalker0 said:If the pregen rules hold up, this is not possible. The rules state a specific order of events, action point actions occur AFTER your regular actions, so you can't pull off that little trick![]()
Scalegloom Hall disagrees with you.
It says:
Any Order. You can take your actions in any order, and you can skip any of them.
...
Extra Action. You can take an extra standard action by spending an action point (see "Action Points).
...
Action Points (...nothing about having to take them after normal actions...)