Paul Farquhar
Legend
Tasha's spells are still technically legal, and the 4th level Conjure Construct in Tasha's is an artificer spell. Deryan is obviously a rules lawyer who peruses dusty old tomes.Picture caption: "DERYAN KAYA SUMONS A HORDE OF CONSTRUCTS TO FIGHT OFF A BLUE DRAGON"
Book text: Artificers can cast neither the Conjure Constructs spell (which is the one which would summon a "horde" of constructs), nor the Deryan's Helpful Homunculi spell named after the Artificer in the picture. Nice attention to detail there WotC