Falstaff
First Post
Hello fellow D&Ders,
I have created a magical blade for my campaign and I want to make sure I'm running one aspect correctly.
The blade has an alignment of Neutral Good. So, if I am reading the rules correctly, characters with Lawful Good, Chaotic Good, or Neutral Good alignment can wield the blade without suffering the negative level penalty. Am I right?
I have created a magical blade for my campaign and I want to make sure I'm running one aspect correctly.
The blade has an alignment of Neutral Good. So, if I am reading the rules correctly, characters with Lawful Good, Chaotic Good, or Neutral Good alignment can wield the blade without suffering the negative level penalty. Am I right?