• The VOIDRUNNER'S CODEX is coming! Explore new worlds, fight oppressive empires, fend off fearsome aliens, and wield deadly psionics with this comprehensive boxed set expansion for 5E and A5E!

Level Up (A5E) Is Pact of the Blade worth it


Good catch. I don't think so though, but the wording on Thirsting Blade is very similar. I am certain Thirsting Blade doesn't stack with extra attack though, if you were to get it via lvl 5 Fighter for example. But the stacking of Extra Attack is only excluded by the multiclassing rules I think?

log in or register to remove this ad

Remove ads