Karl Green said:I think I made a mistake last round (2) because I noted that you were Aiming before you attacked and know that it would provoke an Attack of Opportunity, but forgot that you also provoke one when you move out of a threatened square... live and learn. Serrana is now outside of the threatened square though so she can move without provoking one now...
Following things up here... I double-checked the rules and withdrawing is a move action that doesn't provoke an AoO, but Aiming takes two swift actions rather than one. So I've editted Serrana's actions accordingly (she's moving, not aiming), and rerolled damage.