twobadcats
First Post
Hi all,
Sorry if this is a repeat rules question. A friend of mine is playing an evil Cleric/Monk and wants to use Inflict X Wounds spells with his hand to hand attacks. Can you do both (i.e. store the Inflict and then hit the guy for hand damage)? If so, could you please give me a page reference. Thanks.
Sorry if this is a repeat rules question. A friend of mine is playing an evil Cleric/Monk and wants to use Inflict X Wounds spells with his hand to hand attacks. Can you do both (i.e. store the Inflict and then hit the guy for hand damage)? If so, could you please give me a page reference. Thanks.