Some time ago, I remember reading that a lower + weapon couldn't sunder a higher + weapon (ie. +2 can't sunder a +3 or higher). Then I find a post on this board which says that rule has been errata'd out. It's all about hardness and hit points now, the old rule no longer applies.
So I search through the errata and can't find the info. Thinking that I might be looking through the wrong errata, I read through the core books to find the old rule. I can't even find that now.
I'm beginning to wonder if I actually read that stuff to begin with. Maybe I'm losing it...
So I search through the errata and can't find the info. Thinking that I might be looking through the wrong errata, I read through the core books to find the old rule. I can't even find that now.
I'm beginning to wonder if I actually read that stuff to begin with. Maybe I'm losing it...