Xael
First Post
Thels said:
This message made me think, are we using 3.0 or 3.5 rules (since we're using the 3.5 classes). In 3.0 rules, Quertus could cast Mirror Image after he cast Haste, but not Summon Monster, since it's a full round spell and thus cannot be cast as a partial action. In 3.5, he can't cast either.
Hmm. He still has a move-action and the extra partial action (no difference to standard action) after casting Haste, so I just deciphered it as if he had full-round action left (move+partial/standard). Might be wrong though. If I'm wrong, Endur can just assume that he casts the Mirror Image.
If we're using 3.5 haste, the "party" just got one serious boost.
Last edited: