Podcast #289: The History of Vecna

This week, Morrus, PJ, and Jessica talk about the history of Vecna. In the news, D&D Beyond update, Star Trek Adventures 2nd Edition, Discworld getting a new RPG from Modiphius, and more! Plus a brand new sketch about using unique artifacts to defeat a great evil.

GGJ8WQKXcAAlgIl.jpg


Subscribe on iTunes | Google Play | YouTube | TuneIn | Stitcher | Blubrry | Podbean | Spotify | Android

News

Star Trek Adventures 2nd Edition https://www.enworld.org/threads/modiphius-announces-star-trek-adventures-2nd-edition.702831/

Discworld: Adventures in Ankh-Morpork RPG from Modiphius https://www.enworld.org/threads/dis...phius-coming-to-kickstarter-this-year.702885/

D&D Beyond Update: 2024 Core Rulebooks, Maps, and Third Party Content https://www.enworld.org/threads/d-d...ulebooks-maps-and-third-party-content.702852/

Support for Portuguese localization for D&D ends https://www.enworld.org/threads/d-d-no-longer-in-portugese.702796/

Tomb of Gyzaengaxx from Luke Gygax https://www.enworld.org/threads/tomb-of-gyzaengaxx-from-luke-gygax.702891/

Era: Kaiju – A Tabletop RPG Where You Become a Kaiju on Kickstarter https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/shadesofvengeance/era-kaiju

Critical Role’s Daggerheart Open Playtest Starts in March https://www.enworld.org/threads/critical-roles-daggerheart-open-playtest-starts-in-march.702880/

Catalyst Game Labs Partners with Paizo to Publish a New Pathfinder Deckbuilding Game https://www.enworld.org/threads/cat...sh-a-new-pathfinder-deckbuilding-game.702856/

Help Owen K.C. Stephens Fight Cancer GoFundMe Help Owen K.C. Stephens Fight Cancer, organized by Owen Stephens

Like a Boss – A Book of Boss Encounters Benefitting Owen K.C. Stephens DriveThruRPG

--------------------

Vecna

Pre-order Vecna: Eve of Ruin on Amazon https://amzn.to/49zgkPH

Pre-order on D&D Beyond Vecna: Eve of Ruin | D&D

Wizards of the Coast releases “Everything You Need to Know” video about Vecna: Eve of Ruin https://www.enworld.org/threads/vecna-eve-of-ruin-everything-you-need-to-know.702870/

The Head of Vecna The Head of Vecna

Vecna Lives for AD&D 2nd Edition on DriveThruRPG DriveThruRPG

Die Vecna Die for AD&D 2nd Edition on DriveThruRPG DriveThruRPG

Details on Vecna: Next of the Eldritch Eye https://www.enworld.org/events/vecna-nest-of-the-eldritch-eye.25/

Platinum Vecna: Eve of Ruin from Beadle & Grimm https://www.enworld.org/threads/the...of-ruin-from-beadle-grimm-this-summer.702811/

--------------------

Please support us on Patreon at http://patreon.com/morrus

Don’t forget to join the Morrus’ Unofficial Tabletop RPG Talk Facebook group at https://www.facebook.com/groups/1033145023517295/ and join us on Discord at https://discord.gg/VAuxX8M

Ask your Listener Question on Twitter, email morruspodcast@gmail.com, or contact us on TikTok at TikTok

--------------------

Hosts: Russ “Morrus” Morrissey, Peter Coffey, and Jessica Hancock

Editing and post-production: Darryl Mott

Theme Song: Steve Arnott

Malach the Maleficent played by Darren Morrissey

Check out all the media content from EN World at http://enliverpg.com
 

log in or register to remove this ad

Darryl Mott

Darryl Mott

Related Articles

Remove ads

Latest threads

Remove ads

AD6_gamerati_skyscraper

Remove ads

Upcoming Releases

Top