L Larloch First Post Aug 17, 2004 #1 Ok, is it agasint the rules to cast a quickened time stop then at the end of the round follow it up with another one?
Ok, is it agasint the rules to cast a quickened time stop then at the end of the round follow it up with another one?
Jeremy Explorer Aug 17, 2004 #2 Nope. Though it is occasionally house ruled that way. At the levels at which a quickened time stop is available, I don't see a problem with it. Other than exaggerating the power difference between high level casters and high level warriors.
Nope. Though it is occasionally house ruled that way. At the levels at which a quickened time stop is available, I don't see a problem with it. Other than exaggerating the power difference between high level casters and high level warriors.
Thanee First Post Aug 17, 2004 #3 Well, with metamagic rods or some prestige classes, it's available as early as 17th level, when you first get time stop. Bye Thanee
Well, with metamagic rods or some prestige classes, it's available as early as 17th level, when you first get time stop. Bye Thanee