shadowoflameth
Adventurer
Here is a question that has come up in our game. A warlock with relentless curse can curse a new foe as a free action when he drops a cursed foe. Our warlock also has twofold curse allowing the curse of two foes with a single use. I have ruled tentatively that per the PHB entry uder warlock's curse, a warlock can curse once in a round, and that these feats don't give change that, so even though relentless curse makes it possible to curse as a free action instead of a minor after dropping a cursed foe, it is still only available once in a turn. This means that against minions particularly, our warlock could potentially drop two minions a turn without needing a to-hit roll, but no 'chain reaction' from the rod of reaving damage, other-wise a warlock with a +1 or +2 rod of reaving could route armies.
Has there been any official errata on this? Does anyone else here rule it differently?
Has there been any official errata on this? Does anyone else here rule it differently?