Omnifarious Grey
First Post
Ok, so I am pretty new on these forums but have been playing DnD for a long time within 3.5 and now 4th.
Here is my question:
Can someone wield a two-handed weapon in one hand as far as 4E rules stand by any means?
If not, what would be a considerable way to implement rules as such?
[This thread has been moved to the 4e Fan Creations and House Rules section: Equip Single-handed-Two-handed Weapons]
Here is my question:
Can someone wield a two-handed weapon in one hand as far as 4E rules stand by any means?
If not, what would be a considerable way to implement rules as such?
[This thread has been moved to the 4e Fan Creations and House Rules section: Equip Single-handed-Two-handed Weapons]
Last edited: