Zaran
Adventurer
I was going over some of the powers and I realized how much I hate the at will powers that make you attack two foes (Dual Strike, Throw and Stab) instead of giving you a choice (Twin Strike). My GM told me to ignore that rule for my tempest fighter because he felt there was no reason why that limitation should be there other than Wizards of the Coast deeming that was too much damage for a fighter to do. Then they did the same thing for Throw and Stab and that barbarian power that I do not remember the name. I'm sure if it came up , my GM would ignore those limits as well.
What 4e rule does your group ignore and why?
What 4e rule does your group ignore and why?