No, you cannot because you can only set Power Attack on your turn, when you attack. After further review, maybe you can. It says, "On your action, before making attack rolls for a round, choose to ..." It does not state that you have to make attack rolls in that round, although maybe it is assumed. I just checked the FAQ, and this was not brought up. Combat Expertise specifically states that you have to choose the attack or full attack action. My tendency would be to allow it, which is my ruling as of now. Does anyone have an opinion or rule citation regarding this?Evilhalfling said:can I set PA = 5 for any AoO's ? (which she will use her tail for)
Supra does not dodge the acid (Ref save 25) and takes 37 points of acid damage. Supra has 278 HP remaining.
Evilhalfling[sblock]Old Penny can use breath weapon next round.[/sblock]